Children for God

Daily Prayer and Christian Support

Children’s Bible Promises- Promesas de la Biblia para los Niños May 14, 2010

Filed under: Children — c4god @ 1:57 pm
Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the Lord thy God giveth thee.
(Exodus 20:12)  

Honra a tu padre ya tu madre para que tus días se alarguen en la tierra que Jehová tu Dios te da. (Exodo 20:12)

Out of the mouth of babes and sucklings hast thou ordained strength because of thine enemies, that thou mightest still the enemy and the avenger.
(Psalm 8:2)

De la boca de los niños y lactantes, fundaste la fortaleza, a causa de tus enemigos, para hacer callar al enemigo y al vengativo. “(Salmo 8:2)

When my father and my mother forsake me, then the LORD will take me up.
(Psalm 27:10)

Aunque mi padre y mi madre me dejaran, Jehová me recogerá. “(Salmo 27:10)

Come, ye children, hearken unto me: I will teach you the fear of the LORD.
(Psalm 34:11)

Venid, hijos, oídme: Yo te instruiré en el temor de Jehová. (Salmo 34:11)

I have been young, and now am old; yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread. He is ever merciful, and lendeth; and his seed is blessed.
(Psalm 37:25,26)  

Yo fui joven, y ahora soy viejo, pero no he visto justo desamparado, ni su descendencia que mendigue pan. Él tiene misericordia, y presta, y su descendencia es bendita. (Salmo 37:25,26)

Like as a father pitieth his children, so the LORD pitieth them that fear him.
(Psalm 103:13) 

Como el padre se compadece de los hijos, Se compadece Jehová de los que le temen. “(Salmo 103:13)

But the mercy of the LORD is from everlasting to everlasting upon them that fear him, and his righteousness unto children’s children;
(Psalm 103:17)  

Pero la misericordia de Jehová es desde la eternidad hasta la eternidad sobre los que le temen, y su justicia sobre los niños de los hijos. (Salmo 103:17)

Yet setteth he the poor on high from affliction, and maketh him families like a flock.
(Psalm 107:41)  

Sin embargo, levanta de la miseria al pobre, y hace multiplicar las familias como rebaños de ovejas. (Salmo 107:41)

My son, if sinners entice thee, consent thou not.
(Proverbs 1:10)  

Hijo mío, si los pecadores te quisieren enga~ar, no consientas. (Proverbios 1:10)

Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.
(Proverbs 22:6) 

Instruye al niño en su camino, y aun cuando fuere viejo no se apartara de el. (Proverbios 22:6)

My son, if thine heart be wise, my heart shall rejoice, even mine. Yea, my reins shall rejoice, when thy lips speak right things.
(Proverbs 23:15,16)  

Hijo mio, si tu corazon fuere sabio, tambien a mi se me alegrara el corazon; mis entrañas tambien se alegraran cuando tus labios hablaren cosas rectas. (Proverbios 23:15,16)

Hearken unto thy father that begat thee, and despise not thy mother when she is old.
(Proverbs 23:22 )  

Oye a tu padre, a aquel que te enjendro; y cuando tu made envejeciere, no la menosprecies. (Proverbios 23:22)

The father of the righteous shall greatly rejoice: and he that begetteth a wise child shall have joy of him. Thy father and thy mother shall be glad, and she that bare thee shall rejoice. My son, give me thine heart, and let thine eyes observe my ways.
(Proverbs 23:24-26)  

Mucho se alegrara el padre del justo, y el que enjendra sabio se alegrara con el.  Alegrense tu padre y tu madre, y gocese la que te dio a luz.  Dame hijo mio, tu corazon, y miren tus ojos por mis caminos. (Proverbios 23:24-26)

Whoso keepeth the law is a wise son: but he that is a companion of riotous men shameth his father.
(Proverbs 28:7)  

El  que guarda la ley es hijo prudente; mas el que es compa~ero de glotones averguenza a su padre. (Proverbios 28:7)

Correct thy son, and he shall give thee rest; yea, he shall give delight unto thy soul.
(Proverbs 29:17)  

Corrige tu hijo, y te dara reposo, sí, y dará alegría a tu alma. (Proverbios 29:17)

The wolf also shall dwell with the lamb, and the leopard shall lie down with the kid; and the calf and the young lion and the fatling together; and a little child shall lead them.
(Isaiah 11:6) 

El lobo habitará con el cordero, y el leopardo se acostara con el cabrito, y el becerro y el león y la bestia doméstica andarán juntos, y un niño pequeño los pastoreará. “(Isaías 11:6)

He shall feed his flock like a shepherd: he shall gather the lambs with his arm, and carry them in his bosom, and shall gently lead those that are with young.
(Isaiah 40:11) 

Él se alimentará a su rebaño como un pastor que recogerá los corderos con el brazo, y los llevan en su seno, y suavemente pastoreara a las recien paridas. (Isaías 40:11)

And all thy children shall be taught of the LORD; and great shall be the peace of thy children.
(Isaiah 54:13)  

Y todos tus hijos serán enseñados por Jehová, y se multiplicará la paz de tus hijos. “(Isaías 54:13)

There shall be no more thence an infant of days, nor an old man that hath not filled his days: for the child shall die an hundred years old; but the sinner being an hundred years old shall be accursed.
(Isaiah 65:20)  

No habrá más allí niño que muera de pocos días, ni viejo que no ha llenado sus días: porque el niño morirá de cien años, pero el pecador de cien años será maldito. “(Isaías 65:20)

Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God.
(Matthew 5:9) 

Bienaventurados los pacíficos: porque ellos serán llamados hijos de Dios. (Mateo 5:9)

The Spirit itself beareth witness with our spirit, that we are the children of God: and if children, then heirs; heirs of God, and joint-heirs with Christ; (romans 8:16,17) 

El Espíritu mismo da testimonio a nuestro espíritu de que somos hijos de Dios: y si hijos, también herederos: herederos de Dios y coherederos con Cristo, (Romanos 8:16,17)

Children, obey your parents in the Lord: for this is right. Honour thy father and mother; (which is the first commandment with promise;) That it may be well with thee, and thou mayest live long on the earth.
(Ephesians 6:1-3) 

Hijos, obedeced a vuestros padres en el Señor: porque esto es justo. Honra a tu padre y madre, que es el primer mandamiento con promesa. Para que te valla bien, y seas de larga vida sobre la tierra. (Efesios 6:1-3)

And, ye fathers, provoke not your children to wrath: but bring them up in the nurture and admonition of the Lord.
(Ephesians 6:4) 

Y vosotros, padres, no provoquéis a ira a vuestros hijos: sino criadlos en disciplina y amonestación del Señor. (Efesios 6:4)

Popular Bible Quotes
I love them that love me; and those that seek me early shall find me.
–Proverbs 8:17Now therefore hearken unto me, O ye children: for blessed [are they that] keep my ways.
–Proverbs 8:32 But when Jesus saw [it], he was much displeased, and said unto them, Suffer the little children to come unto me, and forbid them not: for of such is the kingdom of God.
–Mark 10:14
 

Yo amo a los que me aman, y me hallan los que temprano me buscan. – Proverbios 8:17 Ahora pues,hijos, oídme: bienaventurados los que guardan mis caminos. – Proverbios 8:32 Pero al ver Jesús, se enojó y les dijo: Dejad que los niños vengan a mí, y no se lo impidáis porque de los tales es el reino de Dios. – Marcos 10:14

 

4 Responses to “Children’s Bible Promises- Promesas de la Biblia para los Niños”

  1. Titi Tay Says:

    Para mi agradable sorpresa encontré aquí un texto que busqué durante mucho tiempo. Mi versiculo favorito, que no sabía el texto donde se encuentra en la Biblia, Salmos 27:10. No importa cuantas personas me dejen, Dios nunca me dejará. =) Y gracias a Dios, mis padres tampoco.
    Gracias por el texto, en realidad habia perdido la esperanza de poderlo encontrar algún dia, y ahora me lo aprendo para no olvidarlo jamás.
    Besitos y abrazos. I Love you.

    • c4god Says:

      Estamos muy felices de que esta página te ayudó a encontrar tu versículo favorito. Estamos planificando seguir escribiendo cosas nuevas en nuestra página para ayuda espiritual a otras personas y para programas de la iglesia. A mi me gusta mucho nuestra página de coritos, dale un vistazo cuando puedas. God bless you.

  2. c4god Says:

    Esta aqui mismo en la pestaña azul del tope de la página. Espero sea de tu ayuda!


Leave a Reply

